Blog renewal

I’m a pretty awful blog-writer, but looks like I finally got my motivation here. So after one-year hiatus, I declare this blog renewed!

O RLY?

YA RLY

With a new design (courtesy of WordPress theme templates) and an actual top image. More to come tomorrow: a little about-me, what this blog is about, where the names comes from, and what I plan to write about, whatnot…it is almost 3am after all.

I’m gonna hide my old post (total number: 1) and I’ll put it back out when I have a certain level of organization. It’s just an old AX07 con report anyway and it’s now freaking 2008.

One Response

  1. Fun times. Go Straight Ahead! \o

Leave a Reply

