Macross Frontier OST3: NYAN TAMA

It is finally here. I have ordered my copy, have you?

全力で買え!!!! BUY WITH ALL YOUR FORCE!

We must work together and push this CD to #1 again!

Order from HMV….
http://www.hmv.co.jp/product/detail/2807646

Me? I have been busy. I expect activity to start up again sometime during winter break, or perhaps during exam study break.

Oh,  I will be attending Comiket 75 this winter!
12/27 – 1/3 in Japan.

Leave a Reply

